Keywords:
T_10009 Dassinger Ranch Online Auction 07/30/17

SUNDAY, JULY 30, 2017 - --8 AM - 9 PM ET (8 PM CT, 7 PM MT)
Selling registered Quarter Horses, including Studs, Geldings, Stallions, Colts, Fillys, and Mares!

PHOTOS & SALE INFORMATION POSTED!


Double G Shorthorns "Sooner Run" Online Auction 10/24/17

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2017 - -- 8 AM - 8 PM ET (7 PM CT)
Selling heifer calves, embryos, and semen!

PHOTOS & SALE INFORMATION POSTED OCTOBER 18-20!


Galbreath Farms Online Bred Heifer Sale 12/12/17

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2017 - -- 8 AM - 8 PM ET (7 PM CT)
Selling bred heifers!

PHOTOS & SALE INFORMATION POSTED DECEMBER 5-10!


Galbreath Farms/Shady Maple Farm Early Bird Bull Sale 01/30/18

TUESDAY, JANUARY 30, 2018 - -- 8 AM - 8 PM ET (7 PM CT)
Selling Shorthorn bulls!

PHOTOS & SALE INFORMATION POSTED JANUARY 15-25!